Hon. Calle Schlettwein – Minister of Finance, Namibia

Lana Loyinmi – GM, Pension Commission of Nigeria

Mario da Silva – CFP Pension

Nicolas Firzli – Director General, World Pensions Council

Philisiwe Mthethwa – CEO, NEF

Uche Orji – CEO, Nigerian Soverign Investment Authority

Amadou Hott – CEO FONSIS

Celeste Cecilia Moles Lo Turco – SWFs Expert

2015 Ai CEO Infrastructure & Sovereign Investment Summit